Uncategorized

Whee!

I feel more giddy than a child waiting for Christmas.

My Destination will reveal the top 10 for the #MyBBB competition in just four days. Wheee!

I’ve managed to watch just about all of the videos and now I’ve been finding myself twiddling my thumbs. I think I forgot what I did in my free time before I got wrapped up in this competition. This has seriously been months of fun.

If you haven’t had a chance to view the videos, check them out here. There are over a thousand entries-which means hours of entertainment. There are several very awesome videos out there, so I’m sure this has not been an easy job for the judges. I can’t even imagine.

And if you haven’t seen my entry yet, you can check it out here.

For my fellow #MyBBB contestants, with just four days left, below are some things to do to keep our minds on other things.

howtowait2Best of luck to us all! My fingers and toes are still crossed (and this is starting to hurt).

Standard

2 thoughts on “Whee!

  1. LOL! Yup, I now how you feel! I’ve been trying to just forget about it all until the 15th. Then going through the stages of, “I hope I get in” to “there’s so many great videos entered” to “I’ll just enjoy following the journey of the top ten and eventual winner!” The “what is” has been the most fun! I’m going to go watch your video now! I’ve seen a heck of a lot of them too! GOOD LUCK to us both!

Leave a Reply

