Uncategorized

Spring in Sinnonhyeon

It’s finally warming up here in Seoul. Spring is my absolute favorite time of year. I hit the streets with my camera yesterday with hopes of finding some cherry blossoms, unfortunately, I have to wait just a bit longer. I’m working on being more patient. Instead, I found pops of color. I really love warm colors and appreciate their existence in Seoul.

These are from some back streets of Sinnonhyeon Station.

As the weather gets nicer, I’ll be toting my camera around more often, so be sure to visit soon.
redbike

blossomshouse

000018

000017

000016

000015

clean

Standard

Leave a Reply

