Uncategorized

travel with care

I often daydream about being a postcard or a care package. I wonder what kind of adventure I would have and I’d love to see the look of joy on the receiver’s face as they open their mailbox.

I’ve considered attaching a video camera to a package and mailing it to a friend, but technology like that is expensive. Instead, I decided to mail myself.

DSC_0144

I didn’t go very far. I went from Toronto to Calgary, but it took me a week. Since it’s winter, I guess it was cold. I like to imagine that I traveled by moose while snacking on maple syrup snacks.

Standard

Leave a Reply

