Canada

Final Countdown

Less than one week left of my Canadian winter. I wish I could say that I’m heading somewhere with a beach and golden sun rays. Unfortunately, Seoul is just as frigid as Canada.

When I woke up this morning, the city was coated in white. At least it is cold with a purpose. It was pretty, until the morning rush. Now the city is like a Coca-Cola Slurpee.

As much as I’d love to curl up on the sofa and watch old Woody Allen movies, there is too much to do before Sunday’s departure. My first errand of the day was a stop at the photo lab. This might be the only errand I actually like.

 

026_26

feet

gingerbread cookies

lights

Downtown TorontoFive more days left in Toronto. Who wants to pack for me?

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

